Results

Adam Cooper mail: adam.cooper@thedarkswans.com | web: adam.thedarkswans.com | when: Sat, 30 Jul 2016 20:49:34 GMT
WikiLeaks has unreleased information on Clinton campaign
WikiLeaks founder Julian Assange is boasting about how his group's release of hacked Democratic National Committee emails is affecting the US presidential election -- and says it has unreleased information about Hillary Clinton's campaign.
Jimmy Robinson mail: yahoo@innovation-km.com | web: jimmy.innovation-km.com | when: Sat, 30 Jul 2016 17:16:24 GMT
Clinton campaign hacked
Gregory Mason mail: gregory.mason@ventredi.eu | web: gregory.ventredi.eu | when: Sat, 30 Jul 2016 15:37:52 GMT
A tale of two conventions
By the end of Republican and Democratic conventions it seemed like the nation's most powerful political parties were speaking about two different countries.
Arthur Reynolds mail: arthur.reynolds@innovation-km.com | web: arthur.innovation-km.com | when: Sat, 30 Jul 2016 22:03:34 GMT
Trump to Khizr Khan: 'I've made a lot of sacrifices'
George Ramos mail: george.ramos@daftest.website | web: george.daftest.website | when: Sun, 31 Jul 2016 01:16:02 GMT
No survivors in hot air balloon crash
Lee Lewis mail: lee.lewis@innovation-km.com | web: lee.innovation-km.com | when: Sun, 31 Jul 2016 00:41:46 GMT
Muslim leaders refuse to bury priest killer
Muslim community leaders have refused to bury one of the terrorists who killed a Catholic priest this week in northern France, according to the president of a local Muslim organization.
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Sat, 30 Jul 2016 23:19:45 GMT
Hong Kong bans separatist candidate
A top leadership candidate in Hong Kong has been banned from running in the upcoming elections after the government declared he "cannot possibly fulfill his duties as a legislator" while also pledging allegiance to his pro-independence party.
Jason Ward mail: jason.ward@klarkzon.eu | web: jason.klarkzon.eu | when: Sat, 30 Jul 2016 20:58:22 GMT
Families use relief corridors to leave Aleppo
Dozens of families have started to trickle out of war-ravaged Aleppo, days after the Syrian army announced it encircled the city and cut off rebel supply routes, according to reports.
Daniel Rivera mail: daniel.rivera@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: daniel.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sat, 30 Jul 2016 04:05:31 GMT
Wing part 'highly likely' MH370
Melvin Hughes mail: melvin.hughes@daftest.website | web: melvin.daftest.website | when: Sat, 30 Jul 2016 20:43:08 GMT
The Democrats' Republican moment
Billy Marshall mail: billy.marshall@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: billy.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 23:32:46 GMT
Man beheaded over 22 cents
A man was beheaded and his wife hacked to death after a disagreement with a grocer, according to authorities in India.
Billy Fisher mail: billy.fisher@daftest.website | web: billy.daftest.website | when: Fri, 15 Jul 2016 09:19:08 GMT
Photos reveal real Hong Kong
George Bryant mail: george.bryant@thedarkswans.com | web: george.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 20:14:07 GMT
The moment Muslims have been waiting for
Ryan Owens mail: ryan.owens@klarkzon.eu | web: ryan.klarkzon.eu | when: Sat, 30 Jul 2016 03:48:33 GMT
Where did it all go wrong for Team Nigeria?
The Nigerian Women's 4x400 relay team will not compete in the 2016 Rio Games, after an athlete who tested positive for a banned substance was disqualified by the International Association of Athletics Federation.
Earl Gray mail: gmail@thedarkswans.com | web: earl.thedarkswans.com | when: Sat, 30 Jul 2016 14:38:01 GMT
Big weekend for Harry Potter fans
Nicholas Boyd mail: nicholas.boyd@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: nicholas.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 19:12:23 GMT
U.S. plane in emergency landing in Russia
Clarence Perez mail: yahoo@geheime.club | web: clarence.geheime.club | when: Sat, 30 Jul 2016 16:36:21 GMT
Belgium arrest 2 for planning terror attack
Belgian police on Friday arrested two men in connection with an anti-terrorism case, the Belgian federal prosecutor's office said.
Vincent Crawford mail: vincent.crawford@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: vincent.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 21:14:26 GMT
Suspect: Cops threw me off a cliff
Two police officers in East Cleveland, Ohio, are out of a job after a robbery suspect alleged they beat him up and pushed him down a cliff after arresting him.
Steve Boyd mail: steve.boyd@affablyhomonym.com | web: steve.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sat, 30 Jul 2016 00:02:11 GMT
Prince's possible heirs narrowed down to six
The results are in -- and they are not good for a number of would-be heirs claiming a cut of Prince's estate.
Chad Rodriguez mail: chad.rodriguez@hockeymail.de | web: chad.hockeymail.de | when: Sat, 30 Jul 2016 11:29:48 GMT
7.7 quake rattles islands
A 7.7-magnitude earthquake struck the Mariana Islands in the Pacific Ocean early Saturday.
Billy Patterson mail: billy.patterson@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: billy.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sat, 30 Jul 2016 16:40:07 GMT
German GP: Rosberg claims dramatic pole
The Hockenheimring was home sweet home for Nico Rosberg Saturday as the Mercedes driver claimed pole position at the German Grand Prix ahead of teammate Lewis Hamilton.
Alfred Martinez mail: alfred.martinez@thedarkswans.com | web: alfred.thedarkswans.com | when: Sat, 30 Jul 2016 14:34:11 GMT
Enter the mind of Bruce Lee ...
Brian Fisher mail: brian.fisher@klarkzon.eu | web: brian.klarkzon.eu | when: Sat, 30 Jul 2016 02:44:10 GMT
'Our heroes don't look like Matt Damon'
Actress is sick of Hollywood "whitewashing" heroism
Kevin Reynolds mail: kevin.reynolds@affablyhomonym.com | web: kevin.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sat, 30 Jul 2016 21:14:30 GMT
Who are the top Asian American actors?
The #StarringJohnCho campaign has reignited the debate about the representation of minorities in Hollywood. Click through to see a gallery of Asian-American actors on the small and big screens.
Lawrence Washington mail: lawrence.washington@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: lawrence.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 20:59:50 GMT
Huge dinosaur footprint found
There's a good chance that if flesh-eating dinosaurs were still around today, we wouldn't just have to worry about their sharp teeth.
Douglas Reyes mail: google@affablyhomonym.com | web: douglas.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 21:59:52 GMT
Melania Trump's website pulled
Melania Trump announced Thursday that she took down her website, acknowledging that it contained inaccuracies.
Todd Clark mail: google@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: todd.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 18:52:44 GMT
Police: Murder suspect had hidden room
A suspect in the death of an Ohio college student had a hidden room on his property with restraints, a freezer containing blood and evidence of additional potential victims, search warrants show.
Kenneth Gray mail: google@affablyhomonym.com | web: kenneth.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 18:32:47 GMT
New clue in WWII Navy disaster
Walter Parker mail: walter.parker@thedarkswans.com | web: walter.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 16:32:22 GMT
Europe on edge: The new normal?
Lawrence Richardson mail: lawrence.richardson@thedarkswans.com | web: lawrence.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 13:03:52 GMT
Apocalypse housing: Bomb shelters transformed
Marvin Watson mail: marvin.watson@affablyhomonym.com | web: marvin.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sat, 30 Jul 2016 18:39:51 GMT
Watch newborn giraffe (try to) take first steps
Fred Boyd mail: fred.boyd@ventredi.eu | web: fred.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 14:36:51 GMT
Norway considers giving Finland a mountain
Douglas Cole mail: douglas.cole@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: douglas.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 12:08:42 GMT
World's most stylish men?
Johnny Carter mail: johnny.carter@affablyhomonym.com | web: johnny.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 03:02:44 GMT
Here's the next hot destination in travel
Alan Morales mail: alan.morales@thedarkswans.com | web: alan.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 01:24:11 GMT
And the world's best-loved airlines are ...
Peter Richardson mail: peter.richardson@innovation-km.com | web: peter.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 09:45:59 GMT
Archeologists uncover lost slave history
Edward West mail: edward.west@ventredi.eu | web: edward.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:08:09 GMT
Inside the world's deepest blue hole
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when:
No fees on International Payments
Donald Gonzalez mail: donald.gonzalez@hockeymail.de | web: donald.hockeymail.de | when:
Become a Digital Business Leader with
Harry Roberts mail: harry.roberts@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: harry.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Fred Martinez mail: gmail@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: fred.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:26:13 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
In a bathroom, the predator has placed a child on the counter to photograph his evil acts.
Jacob Campbell mail: jacob.campbell@klarkzon.eu | web: jacob.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls smuggled into China, sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Tue, 17 May 2016 16:39:17 GMT
Sex trafficking survivor breaks world record
What does it sound like inside Norma Bastidas' head?
Brandon Harrison mail: brandon.harrison@hockeymail.de | web: brandon.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:46:38 GMT
The '5 disguises' used by human traffickers
Across the U.S., there is a movement to prioritize human trafficking prevention in our nation's communities. Schools, youth service programs, juvenile corrections services, group homes, and other youth-oriented spaces have begun to recognize their great potential to empower youth to stay safe from exploitation.
Douglas Gibson mail: douglas.gibson@innovation-km.com | web: douglas.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 15:11:44 GMT
'Why human trafficking is a public health problem'
You might think that when a trafficking victim escapes, their life is saved. In reality, though, survival is much more complicated.
Daniel Morales mail: daniel.morales@geheime.club | web: daniel.geheime.club | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:37:23 GMT
Key moments in Hillary Clinton's acceptance speech
On Thursday, Hillary Clinton accepted her parties nomination and immediately turned her attention to her Republican opponent.
Jerry Nelson mail: jerry.nelson@affablyhomonym.com | web: jerry.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 17:29:33 GMT
Two weeks of Convention moments in 150 seconds
After eight days of Conventions, we look back at the dancing, chanting, balloons and speeches.
Patrick Ramirez mail: gmail@pulpfrictions.com | web: patrick.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 23:39:10 GMT
Cancer found in million-year-old fossil
The timeline of cancer has now been extended to over a million years after scientist have found evidence in a prehistoric fossil.
Billy Jackson mail: billy.jackson@daftest.website | web: billy.daftest.website | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 18:25:04 GMT
Inside the world's deepest blue hole
Plummeting to depths of 300m (987ft), researchers say this sinkhole in the South China Sea is the deepest in the world.
more